Knowledgebase

Can I upgrade my account in the future

Yes, you can easily upgrade your account at any time. The cost is simply the price difference between the two plans. There are no other fees involved as you will only be charged the prorated difference between the original and new plan. The same goes for downgrading. However, we will not provide a refund for unused time, so we suggest you wait until the end of the payment term (around 5 days before your invoice is due) to submit the downgrade request.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Do you accept PayPal payments?

Yes, we accept PayPal as a form of payment.

Are there any additional fees or hidden fees?

We very strongly believe in providing a transparent service, with no hidden fees. Some hosting...

Do you support Mod_Rewrite?

Yes, All of HostHero web hosting servers come pre-configured for Mod_Rewrite and automatically...

How long will it take to set up my account?

We always do our best to set new accounts up as quickly as possible, however we can only do so...